Chairpersons

Jesus Tarango

Chairman
  jtarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Tonya Caldwell

Vice-Chairwoman
  tcaldwell@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Tribal Council Members

Cammeron Hodson

Tribal Council Spokesperson
  chodson@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Elizabeth Singh

Tribal Council Vice-Spokesperson
  esingh@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Mark Andrews

Tribal Council Member
  mandrews@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Joseph Rangel

Tribal Council Member
  jrangel@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Raquel Williams

Tribal Council Member
  rwilliams@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Antonio Ruiz

Tribal Council Member
  aruiz@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Donald Brown

Tribal Council Member
  dbrownjr@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov