Chairpersons

Raymond Hitchcock

Chair
  rhitchcock@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Jesus Tarango

Vice-Chair
  jtarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Tribal Council Members

Cammeron Hodson

Vice Spokesperson
  chodson@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Elizabeth Singh

Tribal Council Member
  esingh@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Tonya Caldwell

Tribal Council Spokesperson
  tcaldwell@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Mark Andrews

Tribal Council Member
  mandrews@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Annette Williams

Tribal Council Member
  awilliams@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Joseph Rangel

Tribal Council Member
  jrangel@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Dennis Heffington

Tribal Council Member
  dheffington@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov