Wilton Rancheria Staff

Imogene Espinoza

Executive Director of Elders

  iespinoza@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Kennedy Xiong

Executive Director of Finance
Chief Financial Officer
  kxiong@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Elena Tarango

Executive Director of Health

  etarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Steven Hutchason

Executive Director of Environmental Resources
  shutchason@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Antonio Ruiz

Cultural Resources Officer
  aruiz@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Valicia Franklin-Taylor

Administrative Assistant
  vfranklin-taylor@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Melissa Leal

Executive Director of Education
  mleal@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Vanessa Pady

ICWA/Social Services
  vpady@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Robin Sangmaster

Enrollment Officer
  rsangmaster@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Alicia Valles

Office Technician
  avalles@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Brandy Reissig

Executive Administrative Assistant
  breissig@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Cindy Jinzo

Driver
  cjinzo@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Mariah Sangmaster

Office Technician
  msangmaster@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Billy Ayala

Driver
  bayala@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Dennis Heffington

Interm Executive Director of Housing
  dheffington@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Juanita R. Flores

Office Manager
  jflores@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Matt DeJong

Health Program Coordinator
  mdejong@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Reina L. Tarango

Referral Coordinator
  rtarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Timothy Brown

Driver
  tbrown@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Earnest Vargas

Tribal Administrator
  evargas@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Ed Silva

Tribal Resource Coordinator
  esilva@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov